PODCAST

In my podcast I’ve had a chat with an anonymous source who has some relevant points for discussion regarding the use of cannabis oil for ill patients. This source has friends who suffer from epilepsy and advocate for the use of cannabis oil as treatment. This source is aware in the gap of what we’re being told regarding the legalisation process and what is actually being done, as he himself applied for a permit to grow and cultivate medical cannabis and never heard anything back. I think this discussion has been relevant and informative regarding my research. Nothing is more valuable then hearing the opinions or anecdotal evidence of a source who has first hand experience with the topic of research.
I hope my conversation with this source brings to your attention the need for cannabis oil to be decriminalised and more accessible for those patients who really need it.

About annikatague

Hey all! My name is Annika Tague and I’m currently enrolled to study a Bachelor of Journalism teamed with a Bachelor of International Studies starting this year at the University of Wollongong. I’m extremely passionate about plenty of silly things like, “Pulp Fiction”, mermaids and the order in which my books are placed on their shelf. One day, I would love to work for a magazine, newspaper or publishing house doing any possible type of writing or editing- that would have to be the dream, I'd say. Stay tuned for more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment